Linux Mint Runlevel 3 How to Easy Guide

Linux Mint Runlevel 3

Hello Mint User! This Guide simply shows you Step-by-step How to Linux Mint Runlevel 3.

By default, a System Boots either to Runlevel 3 or to Runlevel 5. The Run Level 3 is the CLI Default Server Mode and Instead, Run Level 5 is the Default GUI Desktop Mode.

Especially relevant: for a Desktop first we Kill Linux Mint X Server and then go to Runlevel 3.

Linux Mint Runlevel 3 - Featured

Runlevel 3 Linux Mint

Tags: ,

QuickChic Theme • Powered by WordPress